Menu
Welcome Croeso

Croeso to our school website! We believe that every step of your child's education is as important as the one before. With this in mind, we strive continually to provide inspiring learning experiences for children.

Calendar Dates Calendr
  • No diary entries to display.
Read More
Home Page

Ysgol Bryn Hedydd Dream it, Achieve it, Use the Force Breuddwydiwch, Cyflawnwch, Defnyddiwch y Grym

Search
Translate

Would you like to join us for lunch?

We are inviting you to join us for lunch.

Please see below the dates for our proposed parents and children lunches.

A letter will be sent home prior to the lunches with a pro forma for you to book your lunch.

Lunches are £3.12 and will be held between 12.15-1.15 p.m

Reception KWG - Thursday 13th October
Recetion GH - Thursday 10th November
Year 1 CB - Thursday 17th November
Year 1 MA - Thursday 24th November
Year 2 ST - Thursday 12th January
Year 2 JE - Thursday 19th January
Year 3 RP - Thursday 26th January
Year 3 LW - Thursday 23rd February
Year 4 VL - Thursday 8th March
Year 4 AR - Thursday 15th March
Year 5 PN - Thursday 10th May
Year 5 CR - Thursday 17th May
Year 6 DTV - Thursday 21st June
Year 6 CE - Thursday 12th July
Top