Home Page

Ysgol Bryn Hedydd Dream it, Achieve it, Use the Force


Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

at Ysgol Bryn Hedydd

Chair of Governors - Mrs. S. Roberts
Vice Chair of Governors/ Community - Mr. B. Dunn

Headteacher - Mr. J. Cannon

Community Governors:-   Mrs N. Muff
                                       Rev. A. Grimwood
                                       Mr J. Jones
                                       Cllr. Alan James

LEA Councillors:-            Mrs. C. Lapham
                                       Mrs. I. Jones
Parent Governors:-          Mrs H. Jones
                                       Mr A. Heard
                                       Mr M. Armstrong
                                       Mrs R. Clarke
                                       Mr G. Witherington
Teacher Governors:-      Mr R. Pickavance
                                      Mrs C. Rodgers

Staff Governor -           Mrs H. Parmley-Graham

Clerk -                           Mrs J. Donovan



Croeso to our school website! We believe that every step of your child's education is as important as the one before. With this in mind, we strive continually to provide inspiring learning experiences for children.